What Can We Help You Find?

Upcoming Events

Discover Upcoming Events at SonRays

Calendar of Events

<<May 2019>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

When What and Where
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 - Sun, Jul 21, 2019
All Day
Canal Fest
Canal Fest, North Tonawanda NY
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
BackYard Club
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Summer Bible Study
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pie-O-Mine & Greens Fundraiser
Pie-O-Mine & Greens, Tonawanda NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
BackYard Club
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Women's Summer Bible Study
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Run For Life
Life Church West Seneca, West Seneca NY
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Veterans Park Fall Festival
Veterans Park, Tonawanda NY
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - Sat, Oct 19, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Craft Fair at Evangel
Evangel Assembly of God, Buffalo NY
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Annual Fundraising Banquet
Salvatore’s Italian Garden Restaurant, Depew NY

Therefore choose life, that both you and your descendants may live.Deuteronomy 30:19