What Can We Help You Find?

Our Team

The Hands that Serve

Office Staff

Alice Murchie, President – alice@sonraysministries.org
Cheri Henry, Vice President – cheri@sonraysministries.org
Brooke Calcagno, Office Manager – brooke@sonraysministries.com

Donna Taverna – donna@sonraysministries.org
Dyanne Johnson – dyanne@sonraysministries.org
Cyndi Perry – cyndi@sonraysministries.org

Executive Board

David White, Esq., President
Donna Taverna, Secretary
Mark Adornetto, Treasurer
Jeff Hackett
Alice Murchie
Cheri Henry
Cyndi Perry

Upcoming Events

  • EVENTDec 02

    December Moms' Luncheon

    Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • EVENTDec 09

    Painting & Pastries

    Sat, Dec 09, 2017 @ 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • EVENTJan 15

    Women's Advisory Board

    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • EVENTFeb 19

    Women's Advisory Board

    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • EVENTMar 19

    Women's Advisory Board

    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

  • All Events

    Therefore choose life, that both you and your descendants may live.Deuteronomy 30:19