What Can We Help You Find?

Our Team

The Hands that Serve

Office Staff

Alice Murchie, President – alice@sonraysministries.org
Cheri Henry, Vice-President – cheri@sonraysministries.org
Tracy Wing, Office Manager – tracy@sonraysministries.org

Donna Taverna – donna@sonraysministries.org
Dyanne Johnson – dyanne@sonraysministries.org
Cyndi Perry – cyndi@sonraysministries.org

Executive Board

David White, Esq., President
Donna Taverna, Secretary
Mark Adornetto, Treasurer
Jeff Hackett
Alice Murchie
Cheri Henry
Cyndi Perry

Upcoming Events

  • EVENTSep 20

    Fall Bible Study

    Wed, Sep 20, 2017 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • EVENTSep 27

    Fall Bible Study

    Wed, Sep 27, 2017 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • EVENTSep 28

    Men of the Call - September Meeting

    Thu, Sep 28, 2017 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • EVENTSep 30

    Fall Festival

    Sat, Sep 30, 2017 @ 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • EVENTOct 04

    Fall Bible Study

    Wed, Oct 04, 2017 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • All Events

    Therefore choose life, that both you and your descendants may live.Deuteronomy 30:19