What Can We Help You Find?

Upcoming Events

Discover Upcoming Events at SonRays

Calendar of Events

<<Jun 2018>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

When What and Where
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Men of the Call Meeting
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Backyard Club
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Summer Bible Study
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - Sun, Jul 22, 2018
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Canal Fest of the Tonawandas
SonRays Booth, Tonawanda NY
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Backyard Club
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Summer Bible Study
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Backyard Club
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Women's Summer Bible Study
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - Wed, Nov 14, 2018
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Bible Study - Ephesians
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 - Tue, Nov 06, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bible Study - Faithful, Abundant, True

Therefore choose life, that both you and your descendants may live.Deuteronomy 30:19